“Datatex”方法

Datatex是世界领先的纺织和服装行业IT软件解决方案供应商,有着规模最大的纺织软件安装数据库以及分布在五大洲45个国家的客户群

联系我们

产品

Datatex解决方案用于

纺织、服装、家居用品、工业纺织品、服装辅料、无纺布,卷材、地毯

ProductDevolepment

供应链

采购
物流
生产
销售
Logistics

计划

MQM
MCM
Production & Planning

机联网

CATS
CAMS
设备管理模块可
Business Process Management

产品

PDM
成本
质量
Finance

财务及工资

财务
人力资源和工资支出
商业智能
Other

浏览器访问

客户入口
供应商移动端
移动销售软件
CRM

服务

Datatex专注于四类价值:

经验:我们珍视每一次学习新事物的经历,在创新上大量投入,以紧随时代潮流;

每时每刻的热情;

尊重:我们的举止基于职业化的培训。对于客户、企业和同事的尊重是我们的基本原则。对自然环境的尊重同样不可忽视;

可靠:我们拥有宏大而现实的目标,全力以赴以报答客户的信任。

从1987年创立起,我们帮助世界做出了许多改变。Datatex在许多领域提供不同的服务,但最重要的是:

在企业内部,被用来优化所有进程并最小化TCO的“技术性平台”和它的“规模”的定义,越来越多的成为批判的对象。在设计阶段,在中长期的转变应被分析以保证未来的高效性并继续遵守SLA。通过处理一款融合企业所有相关业务进程的ERP系统,稳定并优化所有流程,这一方面对于达成客户期望的结果显得更为联系紧密且关键。

联系我们

它不但能根据自己的软件执行这些操作,而且能通过分析整体中的企业信息,推荐最优选项。常见的问题是如果不能得到适合的基础设施支持,最优秀的ERP系统也不太可能发挥作用。
上线前、上线中和上线后的系统监视将被实施以保证SLA级别被认证。我们的专家生成了许多参数来建议最合适的解决方案;这些参数不仅包括同时在线用户数等简单的数字,还包括“可能”和“应该”的分析。
我们的分析包括:精确到分钟的交易确认、IOPS和潜伏时间、网络基础设施及潜在瓶颈和灾难恢复策略。根据客户的条件及需求,我们也能通过警告和通知建议并支持控制系统的安装。

联系我们

我们的要务之一是使我们的员工有技术能力、有竞争力并与时俱进。为此,我们在许多地区开设高强度的课程,例如社交、内部管理、如何最大化我们产品的性能等等……

在二月发生的一个例子中,在我们的米兰办事处,开设了领英课程以让员工了解领英并最大化领英的潜力……随着时间的推移,我们为客户也开设了关于我们产品的培训课程以便于提升客户的自主性和实践性。我们的员工参加了基础或高级的管理控制课程来管理预算。为了使这些成为可能,我们建造了一个配备高分辨率显示器和杜比环绕音响的房间。

联系我们

在纺织行业的生产管理、销售和后勤所积累的经验帮助Datatex在数字化进程中与我们的客户一路相伴。具体来说,Datatex的技术员和顾问帮助客户设计、研发并安装与ERP系统完美兼容的数字化软件。这里所指的解决方案涉及非常广泛。以下是几个范例:

B2B平台:为个体客户提供公开化、可视化和报表查询,实时更新仓库细节信息,关联价格列表和付款方式以及基于不同需求的其他功能

B2C平台:针对希望面对消费者市场来清空库存或开发新市场的企业

消费者传送门户:旨在技术和贸易文件的传播和代表的实时更新并且对股东在任何设备上开放

ConsumoOK:是一款通过机器学习和IOT逻辑实现工厂内能耗成本控制可视化的软件

联系我们

我们的服务器主要提供外部采购、网页服务器和云服务。在过去十年中云技术革新了企业管理IT硬件设备的方式,使在服务器采购和维护上实现零投资成为可能。云服务十分易使用并且不需要专业人员的指导,可以在任何设备上操作,使您摆脱内存不足的困扰。

联系我们

我们能够快速地确定一个企业或品牌的消费者定位并实施详细的基准分析,得益于我们在纺织服装行业积累的经验。这些初步活动使我们更好地在数字化市场营销的设计阶段协助客户。我们的团队将全方位协助与企业数字化生态系统有关的一切。具体来说,我们的专家将优化公司网页,设计SEO策略并处理广告投放以保证企业的发展。我们的创意团队将负责原始内容的获取和处理(博客文章、海报、图像、摄影素材等),来丰富社会交流,产生消费潮流并提升客户的品牌知名度。

联系我们

客户使企业必须掌握的第一资源。企业与客户之间存在着一种互惠互利的关系。故而与客户建立忠诚关系是至关重要的。由于Datatex解决方案在订单下达时根据客户的需要和偏好制定,所以Datatex解决方案并不是标准化的。这意味着公司不仅仅为客户建立AD HOC并提供一项全新的服务,而且确保产品的独特性。为用户提供热点服务还拥有一项附加优势:我们的服务永远是最新版本的。

联系我们

Datatex除了在本行业的竞争力,还在组织管理方面投入许多时间。如果一家企业拥有坚实的基础,并拥有优秀的组织、在优质原材料上进行投资,这家企业势必获得成功。在组织方面,我们采取两种成本控制方法,努力在短期和长期获得提升等等。在管理方面,此指多个部门的所有管理项目,例如财务会计、中央控制系统的安装、预算分析等等……

联系我们

我们的数字

0
国别
0
多年的持续发展
0
大洲
0k
现在的用户数

大事记

Datatex Approach

Datatex is the world’s leading supplier of IT software solutions for the global textile and apparel industry with the largest installed base of textile software with customers in 45 countries and 5 continents.

Contact us

Products

Business software solutions specialized for:

Textiles, Apparel, Home fahions, Technical fabrics, Accessories, Nonwoven, Rolled goods  and Floor coverings.

ProductDevolepment

Supply Chain

Purchases
Logistic
Production
Sales
Logistics

Scheduling

MQM
MCM
Production & Planning

IoT

CATS
CAMS
Plant Maintenance
Business Process Management

Product

PDM
Costing
Quality
Finance

Financial Management and HR

Finance
HR & Payroll
Business Intelligence
Other

Web Applications

Customer Portal
Vendor Portal
Mobile Sales App
CRM

Services

Datatex is focused on four values:

Experience: We treasure every single experience and try to learn something new. We focus on innovation to keep up with new trends;

Passion in every moment of the day;

Respect: our conduct is based on professional ethics. For us it is fundamental to respect our clients and our colleagues. Our respect for the environment and nature that surrounds us is always there;

Reliability: We have important but realistic goals, committing ourselves with tenacity to earn our customer’s trust.

Active in textile world from 1987, we witnessed many changes but our values are always part of our company. Datatex works in many fields and offers many services, but the most important are:

People within a company are becoming more and more critical about the definition of the terms “technological platform” and its “sizing”, which are used to optimize all processes and minimize the TCO. During the design phase, the evolution in the medium – long term should be analyzed in order to ensure a future efficiency and continue to respect the SLA. The handling of an ERP system that integrates all the business processes relevant to the company, regulating and optimizing all the flows becomes even more relevant and critical to achieve our customers’ desired result. Datatex, thanks to the expertise and experience gained in the field over the years, is able to identify the hardware or software infrastructure best suited to the needs of the customer.

Contact us

Datatex can manage these activities because it doesn’t not merely look at its own software, but it examines also the company information system as a whole. Only after having studied it, we suggest the most opportune options. A common problem is that the best ERP is unlikely to be adequate if not supported by the proper infrastructure.
A system monitoring before, during and after the go-live is an applied practice to ensure the identified levels of SLA. There are many parameters that our experts evaluate to propose the most suitable solution. It ranges from the simple amount of simultaneous users, to the analysis of the system “as is” and of the future system “to be”
Our analysis is made of: transaction verification by minute, IOPS and latency time, network infrastructure with potential bottlenecks, disaster recovery strategies. According to customer’s conditions and requirements, we can also suggest and support the implementation of control systems with alerting and notifications.

Contact us

One of our main priorities is to have a skilled, competent and up-to-date staff. For this, we keep intensive refresher courses on many areas, such as social, internal management, how to use our products in the best way and many more..

An example occurred in February, at our headquarters in Milan, where there was a course of LinkedIn with the purpose of knowing it and being able to maximize its potentialities. Over time, courses have been carried out for customers on our products with the aim of making them more autonomous and more skilled. Our employees attended basic and advanced courses on management and budget control. To make the most of this opportunity, a room with high-resolution monitors and stereo Dolby surround has been created.

Contact us

The experience gained in the production management, sales and logistics in the textile field has allowed Datatex to assist its customers in a digitalization path of their processes. In particular, Datatex technicians and consultants help customers to design, develop and implement digital applications that are perfectly integrated with ERP systems. The solutions identified are different. Here are some examples: B2B platform: dedicated to the publication, visualization and consultation of color charts, warehouse details always updated, associated price list, payment methods dedicated to the individual customer and many other functions based on different needs;B2C platform: for companies that want to address customers market to eliminate stock or simply to expand into new markets. Customer Portal: aimed at the diffusion and representation of technical and commercial documentation always updated and made available to stakeholders by any type of device. ConsumoOk: is an application that makes available, through machine learning and IOT logics, the visualization and control of energy costs within production plants.

Contact us

Our Server Farm mainly offers outsourcing, web hosting and cloud services. In the last ten years, the cloud has revolutionized the way companies manage their IT hardware, allowing them to work with systems without having to invest in the purchase and maintenance of servers. Many companies do not trust the safety of their data in the cloud and prefer traditional management alternatives. Cloud services are user-friendly with much more free memory and you can access them throught any device.

Contact us

Thanks to our experience in the textile and Fashion field, we are able to quickly identify the target audience of a company/brand and to carry out a careful benchmarking. These preliminary activities allow us to better assist the customer in the conception phase of the Digital Marketing strategy. In fact our team in fact performs at 360 degrees what concerns the digital ecosystem of a company. In particular, our specialists optimize Web pages, design SEO strategies and take care of advertising campaigns to make companies grow. On the other hand, a creative team takes care of the creation and implementation of original content (blog articles, post, graphics, photographic material…), to enrich social communication, generate leads and improve the customer’s brand reputation.

Contact us

The customer is one of the first resources for a company. Customers and companies need for each other. Therefore it is essential to establish a strong fidelity with the customer to become his new reference point. Datatex solutions are not standardized because they are created on request and are made according to customer’s needs and preferences. This means that we provide a new service, created ad hoc for the customer but also offer a unique product. The advantage of creating an exclusive service for the user involves an additional advantage: what we offer is always new and updated.

Contact us

Datatex, in addition to its entrepreneurial strength, devotes a lot of time to organizational and managerial aspects. If a company has solid foundations, it invests in good raw materials and has a good organization behind it, then it will become a successful company. With the term “organizing consulting” we mean both costs control and improvement in the short and long term etc… With the term “management consulting” instead we mean management in many areas such as accounting, implementation of directional control systems, budget analysis etc…

Contact us

Our
Numbers

0
Countries
0
Years of Continuos Development
0
Continents
0k
Number of
NOW users

Events