Chemtax industrial CO. LTD

China

Shanghai Office 中國上海市真北路988號11號樓 (金沙谷)
Building 11, No. 988 Zhenbei Road, Shanghai, P.R. China

Telefon: 021-6131 3081

Email: yue.chen@chemtax.com

www.chemtax.com

Yue Chen Mob +86 159 21779461

Bangladesh

Daha fazla oku

The Analyst Limited

Bangladesh

House-6 (8th Floor), Basic Bluebell, Road-16/A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

Telefon: + 8809639696969 

Email:
bhaskar@theanalystbd.net
theanalystbd@gmail.com

www.theanalystbd.net

Bhaskar Ranjan Saha Mob. +880 171 304 2028

Daha fazla oku

Portolan Commerce Solution GMGH

Germany

Renntalstraße 20, D-74360 Ilsfeld

Daha fazla oku

Link Software

Tunisia

B23 Technopark, 2088 (Ariana), Tunisia

Telefon: 216 71 856 167 / +216 71 856 175

adel.gasri@linkconet.com

www.linkconet.com

Contact: Adel Gasri

Daha fazla oku

KOTA Ltd. Sti.

Turkey

Eski Buyukdere Cd. Bilek Is Merkezi No:29 K:4 80650 4.Levent-Istanbul

Telefon: +90 212 284 1255

cihan.cev@kota.com.tr

www.kota.com.tr

Contact: Cihan Cev

Daha fazla oku

Team Computing Australia PTY Limited

Australia / New Zealand

Suite 502, 156 Pacific Highway St Leonards NSW 2065 Australia

Daha fazla oku

Group XXI

Colombia

Telefon: +57 313 658 33 35

www.grupoxxi.com.co

gerenciatexdata@une.net.co

Jesus Maria Gomez +57 313 658 33 35

Daha fazla oku

Stefanini Comp & Tech System SA

Colombia

Calle 122 # 23-46 Centro Empresarial GPR PBX (571) 7454777 Bogota Colombia

Telefon: +57 301 7301911

rmsuarez@stefanini.com

Rosa Margarita Poveda Suarez +57301 7301911

Daha fazla oku

MBS Group for Consulting

Egypt

17 Dobbat El Gabal El Akhdar Bldgs, El Nasr road – Cairo, Egypt

Cep telefonu : +201205843333
Telefon : +20223425005

Email: info@mbsgroup-eg.com

Daha fazla oku

Tecnologia y Consultoria para la Industria SC.

Mexico

Av. Pase de la Reforma 350 Piso 10 México D.F. 06600

Daha fazla oku

Fulcrum Consultancy INC

India

546, 2nd Floor, Chirag Delhi,New Delhi – 110017

Telefon: +91 85060 00900

www.fulcrumconsultancy.com

dheerajkausshik@fulcrumconsultancy.com

Dheeraj Kausshik

Daha fazla oku

ATE

India

1st floor at MFar Silverline Tech Park, Plot No 180, EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bangalore 560 066

Daha fazla oku

CAD CAM CENTRE

Pakistan

133-Abbas Block, Mustafa Town, Wahdat Road, Lahore -54570 Pakistan

Telefon: +92 42 35411961-2

Contact: Muhammad Naeem Akhtar

Email: naeem.akhtar@datatex.pk

Read More

Wisdom Information System Co., Ltd

Thailand

08/5 Hampton Place Ladprao 126,Kwaeng Wangtonglang, Wangtonglang District,Bangkok 10310 Thailand

Telefon: 02-9340451/52/53

www.wisdom-thailand.com

devesh@wisdom-thailand.com

Devesh Bharat, Cep telefonu: 081-6297375

Daha fazla oku