Chemtax industrial CO. LTD

China

Shanghai Office 中國上海市真北路988號11號樓 (金沙谷)
Building 11, No. 988 Zhenbei Road, Shanghai, P.R. China

Telefono: 021-6131 3081

Email: yue.chen@chemtax.com

www.chemtax.com

Contatto: Yue Chen Mob +86 159 21779461

Bangladesh

Read More

The Analyst Limited

Bangladesh

House-6 (8th Floor), Basic Bluebell, Road-16/A, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212

Telefono: + 8809639696969 

Email:
bhaskar@theanalystbd.net
theanalystbd@gmail.com

www.theanalystbd.net

Contatto: Bhaskar Ranjan Saha Mob. +880 171 304 2028

Read More

Portolan Commerce Solution GMGH

Germany

Ferdinand-Braun-Straße 16/1

74074 Heilbronn

Telefono: +49 7131-27720

Email: Contact@PortolanCS.com

www.PortolanCS.com

Contatto: Kreuzmann Jessica

 

Read More

Link Software

Tunisia

B23 Technopark, 2088 (Ariana), Tunisia

Telefono: 216 71 856 167 / +216 71 856 175

adel.gasri@linkconet.com

www.linkconet.com

Contatto: Adel Gasri

Read More

KOTA Ltd. Sti.

Turkey

Eski Buyukdere Cd. Bilek Is Merkezi No:29 K:4 80650 4.Levent-Istanbul

Telefono: +90 212 284 1255

cihan.cev@kota.com.tr

www.kota.com.tr

Contatto: Cihan Cev

Read More

Team Computing Australia PTY Limited

Australia / New Zealand

Suite 502, 156 Pacific Highway St Leonards NSW 2065 Australia

Read More

Group XXI

Colombia

Telefono: +57 313 658 33 35

www.grupoxxi.com.co

gerenciatexdata@une.net.co

Contatto: Jesus Maria Gomez +57 313 658 33 35

Read More

Stefanini Comp & Tech System SA

Colombia

Calle 122 # 23-46 Centro Empresarial GPR PBX (571) 7454777 Bogota Colombia

Telefono: +57 301 7301911

rmsuarez@stefanini.com

Contatto: Rosa Margarita Poveda Suarez +57301 7301911

Read More

MBS Group for Consulting

Egypt

17 Dobbat El Gabal El Akhdar Bldgs, El Nasr road – Cairo, Egypt

Cell : +201205843333
Telefono : +20223425005

Email: info@mbsgroup-eg.com

Read More

Tecnologia y Consultoria para la Industria SC.

Mexico

Av. Pase de la Reforma 350 Piso 10 México D.F. 06600

Contatto: Mr. Benito Ravelo

www.tcisc.com

benito.ravelo@tcisc.com

Read More

Fulcrum Consultancy INC

India

546, 2nd Floor, Chirag Delhi,New Delhi – 110017

Telefono: +91 85060 00900

www.fulcrumconsultancy.com

dheerajkausshik@fulcrumconsultancy.com

Contatto: Dheeraj Kausshik

Read More

ATE

India

1st floor at MFar Silverline Tech Park, Plot No 180, EPIP Zone, Whitefield, Bangalore 560 066

Contatto: Kiran Hanchate

k_p_hanchate@ateindia.com

Read More

CAD CAM CENTRE

Pakistan

133-Abbas Block, Mustafa Town, Wahdat Road, Lahore -54570 Pakistan

Telefono: +92 42 35411961-2

Contatto: Muhammad Naeem Akhtar

Email: naeem.akhtar@datatex.pk

Read More

Wisdom Information System Co., Ltd

Thailand

08/5 Hampton Place Ladprao 126,Kwaeng Wangtonglang, Wangtonglang District,Bangkok 10310 Thailand

Telefono: 02-9340451/52/53

www.wisdom-thailand.com

devesh@wisdom-thailand.com

Contatto: Devesh Bharat: 081-6297375

Read More